Sean Hannity
Weekdays 2:00pm-5:00pm
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 643-LIVE (5483)
Feedback Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)
Fanstand Home Fanstand Home Taco Shack Scoreboard Teams Audio & Video About Us
| More

Friday Night Fanstand


OFFICIAL: 17-4A All District Teams

Time flies when you're having fun.  We present the final ALL DISTRICT selections for 17-4A, as picked by the coaches of the district.  As with ANY list, there will be controversy and debate - but we'd like to salute the players who were chosen.
Most Valuable Player De'Trean Simmons Elgin 5 SR.
Utility Player of the Year Kyle Snell Elgin 7 JR.
Offensive MVP Datrin Guyton Manor 9 SR.
Defensive MVP Jace LaCaille Georgetown 42 SR.
Offensive Newcomer Jamal Collins Manor 7 SOPH.
Defensive Newcomer Erick Fowler Manor 1 SOPH.
Coach of the Year Wade Griffin Elgin    

  Name School # Class
Center David Vicars Georgetown 66 SR.
Guard David Moss EVHS 72 SR. 
Guard Tyler Preston GHS 58 SR.
Guard Henry Mitchell MHS 55 SR. 
Tackle Elio Garfias EHS 79 SR.
Tackle Zach Pare EVHS 56 JR.
Tackle Chad Smith MHS 79 SR.
Tight End Devin Tuggle CCHS 44 SR. 
Quarter Back Te'rel Simmons EHS 10 SR.
Running Back Tyler Moody GHS 38 SR.
Running Back Carrington Waites BHS 35 JR.
Running Back Cornelio Garcia EVHS 5 JR. 
Running Back Tyrone Owens MHS 25 SR.
Running Back Anthony Henry EVHS 23 SR.
Wide Receiver Anthony Nash EHS 3 SR. 
Wide Receiver Davion Davis HHS 6 JR. 
Wide Receiver Tyler Ellis MHS 15 SR.
Wide Receiver Apollos Hester EVHS 6 JR. 
Wide Receiver Ben Nunes GHS 80 SR.
Kicker Tre Honshtein EVHS 30 JR.
Kicker Zach Patterson GHS 10 JR.

Defensive Line Gene Hopkins EHS 90 JR. 
Defensive Line Marcus Hudson MHS 52 SR. 
Defensive End Fentrese Milligan EHS 61 JR.
Defensive End Jake Blankenship GHS 50 SR. 
Defensive End Jamir Bowser CHS 34 SR. 
Defensive End Ryan Robinson HHS 34 SR. 
Inside Linebacker James Biddy EHS 22 SR. 
Inside Linebacker Luke Evans HHS 32 SR.
Inside Linebacker Luis Carmona BHS 23 SR.
Outside Linebacker Colin Snell EHS 8 JR. 
Outside Linebacker Jordan Haas GHS 6 SR. 
Safety De'Kovin Vincent EHS 4 SR. 
Safety Patrick Sneed MHS 21 JR.
Corner Anthony Nash EHS 3 SR.
Corner Jamille Gills BHS 6 SR.
Corner Tyler Matlock HHS 3 JR. 
Punter Jose Vasquez CCHS 5 SR.
Return Specialist Chandler Crawford EVHS 21 SR

Center Walker Thomas EVHS 57 JR
Center Manuel Banda MHS 63 SR
Guard Brandon Donnermeyer MHS 60 SR
Guard Joseph Gaudiesus GHS 52 SR
Guard Ty Norton EHS 65 JR
Tackle Caleb Madole EVHS 77 JR
Tackle Gabriel Hernandez CHS 56 JR.
Tackle Marcus Montez CCHS 54 SR.
Tight End Aneas Jackson CHS 88 SOPH
Quarter Back Ben Bottlinger GHS 12 JR
Quarter Back Denzel Feaster MHS 3 JR
Running Back Mason Homesley BHS 30 JR
Running Back Mookie Walton GHS 33 JR
Wide Receiver Collin Snell EHS 8 JR
Wide Receiver Hayden Doggett HHS 11 SR
Wide Receiver LynDamien Brooks MHS 6 SOPH
Wide Receiver Camden Lepley GHS 2 JR.
Punter Jackson Watkins GHS 44 SR.

Defensive Line Jamal Jackson MHS 24 SR.
Defensive Line Tony Green HHS 62 JR. 
Defensive Line Darryl Scott EHS 62 SR.
Defensive End Titus Livingston EHS 81 JR.
Defensive End Masta Hicks BHS 34 JR.
Defensive End Chris Dean MHS 88 SR.
Inside Linebacker Xavier Zamora MHS 32 SOPH.
Inside Linebacker Brandon Willrich CHS 19 SR.
Outside Linebacker Devin Tuggle CCHS 44 SR.
Outside Linebacker Curtis Williams MHS 30 SR.
Outside Linebacker Jordan Smith EHS 44 JR.
Safety Chris Luca CHS 1 SR.
Safety Adrian Contreras EVHS 3 JR.
Safety Scotreal Hayes BHS 8 JR.
Safety Jevon Walker CHS 4 JR.
Corner Davente Garner EHS 2 SR.
Corner Brandon Douglas HHS 7 JR.
Return Specialist Izayaih Washington BHS 24 JR.
Kicker Alejandro Leyva BHS 18 JR.
Kicker Raul Pena EHS 26 SR.

Tags :  
Locations : GeorgetownWashington
People : Adrian ContrerasAlejandro LeyvaAnthony HenryAnthony NashApollos HesterBen BottlingerBen NunesBrandon DonnermeyerBrandon DouglasBrandon WillrichCaleb MadoleCamden LepleyCarrington WaitesChad SmithChandler CrawfordChris DeanChris LucaColin SnellCollin SnellCornelio GarciaCurtis WilliamsDarryl ScottDavid MossDavid VicarsDavion DavisDeDenzel FeasterDevin TuggleElio GarfiasErick FowlerFentrese MilliganGabriel HernandezGene HopkinsHayden DoggettHenry MitchellJace LaCailleJake BlankenshipJamal CollinsJamal JacksonJames BiddyJamir BowserJordan HaasJordan SmithJose VasquezJoseph GaudiesusKyle SnellLuis CarmonaLuke EvansManuel BandaMarcus HudsonMarcus MontezMason HomesleyMasta HicksMookie WaltonPatrick SneedRaul PenaRyan RobinsonTeTitus LivingstonTony GreenTre HonshteinTyler EllisTyler MatlockTyler MoodyTyler PrestonTyrone OwensWade GriffinWalker ThomasXavier ZamoraZach PareZach Patterson

12/09/2013 3:13PM
OFFICIAL: 17-4A All District Teams
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Recent Posts
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !