Laura Ingraham
Weekdays 8am - 11am
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Football



Sponsored by:
Visit ABC Home & Commercial Services Online!Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online!Visit B.J. Myers, D.D.S. Online!Don Hewlett Chevrolet
Visit Dady Insurance Online!Visit Third Base Online!Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!
 

Football - 2015 Schedule
 
Follow this schedule: iCal Download | iCal Subscribe | RSS Subscribe
DATE DAY SEC OPPONENT LOCATION TV TIME/RESULT
AdvoCare Texas Kickoff (NRG Stadium)
9/5/2015 Sat.   Arizona State Houston, Texas ESPN 6:00 PM
9/12/2015 Sat.   Ball State College Station ESPNU 6:00 PM
9/19/2015 Sat.   Nevada College Station SEC Network 11:00 AM
Southwest Classic (AT&T Stadium)
9/26/2015 Sat. Conference Game Arkansas Arlington, Texas   TBA
10/3/2015 Sat. Conference Game Mississippi State College Station   TBA
10/17/2015 Sat. Conference Game Alabama College Station   TBA
10/24/2015 Sat. Conference Game Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.   TBA
10/31/2015 Sat. Conference Game South Carolina College Station   TBA
11/7/2015 Sat. Conference Game Auburn College Station   TBA
11/14/2015 Sat.   Western Carolina College Station   TBA
11/21/2015 Sat. Conference Game Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.   TBA
11/28/2015 Sat. Conference Game LSU Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
12/5/2015 Sat.   SEC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   TBA
Conference Game denotes a Southeastern Conference contest
 
All games are carried live on Talk 1370 AM, with Countdown to Kickoff beginning one hour prior to kickoff.

All game times subject to change. Kickoff times are typically set 12 days prior to each game, and vary according to television network game selections.
 

Most Recent Audio