Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Football



Sponsored by:
Visit ABC Home & Commercial Services Online!Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online!Visit B.J. Myers, D.D.S. Online!
Visit Dady Insurance Online!Visit Third Base Online!Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!
 
Third Base is the home of Austin's Aggie Watch Parties
Don’t miss all the action of the 2013 Aggie football season.  Join us at Third Base for all the Aggie football watch parties. There’ll be great food and drink specials and of course plenty of flat screen TVs to watch the game.

Football - 2013 Schedule
 
Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 31  Rice COLLEGE STATION   W 52-31  
  Sat, Sep 07  Sam Houston State COLLEGE STATION   W 65-28  
  Sat, Sep 14  Alabama * COLLEGE STATION   L 42-49  
  Sat, Sep 21  SMU COLLEGE STATION   W 42-13  
  Sat, Sep 28  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.   W 45-33  
  Sat, Oct 12  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.   W 41-38  
  Sat, Oct 19  Auburn * COLLEGE STATION   L 41-45  
  Sat, Oct 26  Vanderbilt * COLLEGE STATION   W 56-24  
  Sat, Nov 02  UTEP COLLEGE STATION   W 57-7  
  Sat, Nov 09  Mississippi State * COLLEGE STATION   W 51-41  
  Sat, Nov 23  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   L 34-10  
  Sat, Nov 30  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.   L 28-21  
  Tue, Dec 31  Chick-Fil-A Bowl vs Duke Atlanta, Ga.   W 52-48  
* Conference Games

All games are carried live on Talk 1370 AM, with Countdown to Kickoff beginning one half hour before kickoff. All game times subject to change.

Kickoff times are typically set 12 days prior to each game, and vary according to television network game selections.

Texas A&M graduate Joeckel to transfer
QB Matt Joeckel, who started against Rice in 2013, has already earned his undergraduate degree from the Mays Business School at Texas A&M.
Read more...
Springin' Forward
Texas A&M's Spring workouts are in the books, but the Aggies are only in the early stages of prep for 2014.
Read more...
Sunny Days Ahead
Running back Tra Carson leaves Oregon to bask in the future of Aggie football.
Read more...
Green inducted into SWC Hall of Fame
Texas A&M defensive standout and former All-American Jacob Green was inducted into the Southwest Conference Hall of Fame as part of the Texas Sports Hall of Fame at a ceremony today in Houston.
Read more...
Brightening Up the Place
As part of the 12th Man Foundation's "Next Step" capital campaign, $16.8 million in renovations are underway for the Bright Football Complex.
Read more...
Most Recent Audio