Inside Austin
Sundays, 8:00pm-9:00pm
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 643-LIVE (5483)
Feedback Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball




 
Sponsored by:
 Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online! Visit ABC Home & Commercial Online!
Conference Game denotes a Southeastern Conference contest
   
 
DATE DAY SEC OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULT TICKETS
Exhibition Game
11/4/2016 Fri.   St. Edward's College Station W 87-69  
11/11/2016 Fri.   Northwestern State College Station W 72-44  
11/14/2016 Mon.   American College Station W 76-53  
11/18/2016 Fri.   USC College Station L 63-65  
Wooden Legacy
11/24/2016 Thu.   Cal State Northridge Fullerton, Calif. W 95-73  
11/25/2016 Fri.   Virginia Tech. Fullerton, Calif. W 68-65  
11/27/2016 Sun.   UCLA Anaheim, Calif. L 67-74  
12/5/2016 Mon.   A&M Corpus Christi College Station W 86-69  
12/7/2016 Wed.   Denver College Station W 80-58  
12/10/2016 Sat.   South Carolina State College Station W 83-76  
12/17/2016 Sat.   Arizona Houston, Tex. L 63-67  
12/21/2016 Wed   Saint Francis College Station W 81-58  
12/29/2016 Thu. Conference Game Tennessee College Station L 63-73  
1/3/2017 Tue. Conference Game Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 58-100  
1/7/2017 Sat. Conference Game South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 68-79  
1/11/2017 Wed. Conference Game LSU College Station W 92-62  
1/14/2017 Sat. Conference Game Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 59-67  
1/17/2017 Tue. Conference Game Arkansas College Station L 60-62  
1/21/2017 Sat. Conference Game Georiga College Station W 63-62  
1/25/2017 Wed. Conference Game Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. W 80-76  
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
1/28/2017 Sat.   West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. L 77-81  
1/31/2017 Tue. Conference Game Vanderbilt College Station L 54-68  
2/4/2017 Sat. Conference Game LSU Baton Rouge, LA. W 85-73  
2/8/2017 Wed. Conference Game Missouri College Station W 76-73  
2/11/2017 Sat. Conference Game Florida Gainesville, Fla. L 62-71  
2/16/2017 Thu. Conference Game Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 67-72  
2/18/2017 Sat. Conference Game Auburn College Station W 81-62  
2/22/2017 Wed Conference Game Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 7:30pm Buy Tickets
2/25/2017 Sat. Conference Game Alabama College Station 7:00pm Buy Tickets
2/28/2017 Tue. Conference Game Missouri Columbia, Mo. 6:00pm Buy Tickets
3/4/2017 Sat. Conference Game Kentucky College Station 11:00am Buy Tickets

Games are carried live on Talk 1370AM and 95.5 HD2, with Countdown to Tipoff beginning one half-hour before tipoff. All game times subject to change.

Most Recent Audio