Living Wealthy Radio
Sunday 12pm - 1pm
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball




 
Sponsored by:
Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online! Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!Visit ABC Home & Commercial Online!
Date Opponent Location Time & Media/Results
  Wed, Nov 05  Texas A&M-Commerce Reed Arena W 80-71
  Fri, Nov 14  Northwestern State Reed Arena W 109-68
Puerto Rico Tipoff
  Thu, Nov 20  Dayton San Juan, P.R.  L 53-55
  Fri, Nov 21  College of Charleston San Juan, P.R.  W 59-50
  Sun, Nov 23  Opponent TBD San Juan, P.R.  W 64-51
  Fri, Nov 28  New Orleans Reed Arena   W 87-65 
  Wed, Dec 03  Sam Houston State Reed Arena   W 66-63
  Sat, Dec 06  Arizona State Reed Arena   W 72-71
  Tue, Dec 09  Baylor Waco, Texas    L 63-77
  Sat, Dec 13  Youngstown State Reed Arena   W 81-63
  Sat, Dec 20  Kansas State Kansas City, Mo.  L 64-71
  Tue, Dec 30  Mercer Reed Arena   W 65-50
  Sat, Jan 03  Hartford Reed Arena   4:00 p.m. / SECN Alt
  Tue, Jan 06  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.    8:00 p.m. / SECN
  Sat, Jan 10  Kentucky * Reed Arena   Noon  / CBS
  Tue, Jan 13  Mississippi State * Reed Arena   8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Jan 17  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.    11:00 a.m. / ESPN2
  Wed, Jan 21  Missouri * Reed Arena   6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Jan 24  Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn.    Noon  / FSN
  Tue, Jan 27  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.    8:00 p.m.  /SECN
  Sat, Jan 31  Vanderbilt * Reed Arena   3:30 p.m.  / SECN
  Wed, Feb 04  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.    6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 07  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.    5:00 p.m.  / ESPNU
  Wed, Feb 11  Georgia * Reed Arena   6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 14  Florida * Reed Arena   5:30 p.m.  / SECN
  Tue, Feb 17  LSU * Reed Arena   8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 21  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.    11:00 a.m.  / SECN
  Tue, Feb 24  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.    8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 28  Auburn * Reed Arena   7:30 p.m.  / SECN
  Tue, Mar 03  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.    8:00 p.m.  / ESPNU
  Sat, Mar 07  Alabama * Reed Arena  1:00 p.m. / FSN
* Conference Games

Games are carried live on Talk 1370AM, with Countdown to Tipoff beginning one half-hour before tipoff. All game times subject to change.

Men's Hoops Takes Down Tennessee for Fourth Straight SEC Win
Texas A&M got 18 points from Jalen Jones and 15 from Danuel House as the Aggies cooled off a red-hot Tennessee team with a 67-61 win Saturday in front of nearly 17,000 fans in Knoxville.
01/24/2015 03:00:00pm
Read more...
Jones, House Lead Aggies to Third Straight SEC Win
Danuel House and Jalen Jones scored 16 points each to lead Texas A&M to its third straight SEC win, 62-50, Wednesday night over Missouri at Reed Arena.
01/21/2015 08:55:00pm
Read more...
Men's Basketball Promotions: Jan. 21 vs Missouri
The Missouri Tigers come to Aggieland on Wednesday for a 6 p.m. showdown with the Texas A&M men's basketball team. Click here to check out promotions available to fans.
01/20/2015 02:01:00pm
Read more...
Men Rally to Take Down LSU in Baton Rouge, 67-64
Danuel House scored four of his 18 points in the final 23 seconds, and Texas A&M erased a 13-point second-half deficit for its first road victory this season, 67-64 over LSU on Saturday.
01/17/2015 02:26:00pm
Read more...
Men's Basketball Drops Bulldogs, 74-70
Alex Caruso scored 21 points and Texas A&M sank 11 of 14 free throw attempts in the game's final minute as the Aggies defeated Mississippi State 74-70 Tuesday night at Reed Arena.
01/13/2015 11:24:00pm
Read more...
Most Recent Audio