Red Eye Radio
Tuesday - Saturday 1am - 5am
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball




 
Sponsored by:
Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online! Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!Visit ABC Home & Commercial Online!
Date Opponent Location Time & Media/Results
  Wed, Nov 05  Texas A&M-Commerce Reed Arena W 80-71
  Fri, Nov 14  Northwestern State Reed Arena W 109-68
Puerto Rico Tipoff
  Thu, Nov 20  Dayton San Juan, P.R.  9:30 a.m. / ESPNU
  Fri, Nov 21  UConn/College of Charleston San Juan, P.R.  TBA
  Sun, Nov 23  Opponent TBD San Juan, P.R.  TBA
  Fri, Nov 28  New Orleans Reed Arena   TBA 
  Wed, Dec 03  Sam Houston State Reed Arena   TBA 
  Sat, Dec 06  Arizona State Reed Arena   TBA 
  Tue, Dec 09  Baylor Waco, Texas    8:00 p.m. / ESPN2
  Sat, Dec 13  Youngstown State Reed Arena   TBA 
  Sat, Dec 20  Kansas State Kansas City, Mo.    6:00 p.m. / ESPNU
  Tue, Dec 30  Mercer Reed Arena   TBA 
  Sat, Jan 03  Hartford Reed Arena   TBA 
  Tue, Jan 06  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.    8:00 p.m. / SECN
  Sat, Jan 10  Kentucky * Reed Arena   TBA  / CBS
  Tue, Jan 13  Mississippi State * Reed Arena   8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Jan 17  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.    11:00 a.m. / ESPN2
  Wed, Jan 21  Missouri * Reed Arena   6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Jan 24  Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn.    TBA  / FSN
  Tue, Jan 27  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.    8:00 p.m.  /SECN
  Sat, Jan 31  Vanderbilt * Reed Arena   TBA  / SECN
  Wed, Feb 04  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.    6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 07  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.    5:00 p.m.  / ESPNU
  Wed, Feb 11  Georgia * Reed Arena   6:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 14  Florida * Reed Arena   TBA  / SECN
  Tue, Feb 17  LSU * Reed Arena   8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 21  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.    TBA  / SECN
  Tue, Feb 24  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.    8:00 p.m.  / SECN
  Sat, Feb 28  Auburn * Reed Arena   TBA  / SECN
  Tue, Mar 03  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.    8:00 p.m.  / ESPNU
  Sat, Mar 07  Alabama * Reed Arena   TBA  / FSN
* Conference Games

Games are carried live on Talk 1370AM, with Countdown to Tipoff beginning one half-hour before tipoff. All game times subject to change.

Basketball Teams Announce Pass It Back For The Holidays
Texas A&M Athletics has teamed up with the Student Senate to provide tickets for underprivileged children and non-profit organizations for several men's and women's basketball games from Dec. 30 to Jan. 19.
12/18/2014 04:42:00pm
Read more...
Aggies Face Wildcats in Kansas City Saturday
The Aggies' strong non-conference slate continues this weekend as the Texas A&M men's basketball team travels to Kansas City, Mo., to battle Kansas State on Saturday inside the Sprint Center. Tip-off is set for 6 p.m.
12/18/2014 03:32:00pm
Read more...
Kennedy Previews K-State at Weekly Press Conference
Head coach Billy Kennedy met the media on Tuesday inside Reed Arena to look back at last week and ahead to Saturday's game against Kansas State at Sprint Center.
12/16/2014 04:18:00pm
Read more...
SEC Single Game Tickets on Sale
Single game tickets for Texas A&M men's basketball SEC games are now on sale through the 12th Man Foundation.
12/15/2014 12:57:00pm
Read more...
Jones' 27 Powers Men to 81-63 Win over Youngstown State
Jalen Jones scored 27 points and grabbed 8 rebounds to lead Texas A&M to an 81-63 win over Youngstown State Saturday afternoon at Reed Arena.
12/13/2014 07:04:00pm
Read more...
Most Recent Audio