Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball




 
Sponsored by:
Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online! Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!
 
Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Media / Result
Wed, Oct 30 UTPB (exhibition game) College Station 7:00pm W 80-70
Fri, Nov 8 Buffalo College Station 7:00pm W 82-58
Mon, Nov 11 Mississippi Valley State College Station 7:00pm W 91-67
Fri, Nov 15 Rice College Station 8:00pm W 68-65
Tue, Nov 19 Prairie View A&M College Station 7:00pm W 75-65
Sun, Nov 24 Sam Houston State College Station 3:00pm W 79-62
Tue, Nov 26 Arkansas - Pine Bluff College Station 7:00pm W 88-55
Fri, Nov 29 Missouri State Corpus Christi, TX 9:00pm L 67-73
Sat, Nov 30 SMU Corpus Christi, TX 5:30pm L 52-55
Wed, Dec 4 Houston College Station 7:00pm W 74-57
Sat, Dec 14 McNeese State College Station 7:00pm W 73-60
Sat, Dec 21 Oklahoma Houston, TX 6:00pm L 52-64
Tue, Dec 31 North Texas College Station 4:30pm L 61-41
Sat, Jan 4 UTPA College Station 3:00pm W 63-46
Wed, Jan 8 Arkansas* College Station 8:00pm W 69-53
Sat, Jan 11 Tennessee* Knoxville, TN 5:00pm W 57-56
Wed, Jan 15 South Carolina* College Station 7:00pm W 75-67
Sat, Jan 18 Mississippi State* Starkville, MS 12:30pm L 81-72 (OT)
Tue, Jan 21 Kentucky* Lexington, KY 8:00pm L 68-51
Sat, Jan 25 Vanderbilt* College Station 12:00pm L 66-55
Wed, Jan 29 South Carolina* Columbia, SC 6:00pm L 80-52
Sat, Feb 1 Florida* Gainesville, FL 3:00pm L 69-36
Wed, Feb 5 Mississippi State* College Station 8:00pm W 72-52
Sat, Feb 8 Georgia* Athens, GA 7:00pm L 62-50
Wed, Feb 12 LSU* College Station 8:00pm W 83-73
Sat, Feb 15 Vanderbilt* Nashville, TN 12:30pm L 57-54 (OT)
Thu, Feb 20 Alabama* College Station 6:00pm W 63-48
Sat, Feb 22 Tennessee College Station 2:00pm W 68-65 (OT)
Wed, Feb 26 LSU* Baton Rouge, LA 7:00pm L 68-49
Sat, Mar 1 Ole Miss* College Station 5:00pm W 71-60
Wed, Mar 5 Missouri* Columbia, MO 7:00pm ESPN3
Sat, Mar 8 Auburn* College Station 3:00pm SEC TV
Wed, Mar 12 SEC Tournament Atlanta, GA TBA  
* Conference Games

Weeknight games and some Saturday games are carried live on Talk 1370AM. All game times subject to change.

SEC Network Welcomes Time Warner Cable
Dallas, Austin and San Antonio TWC subscribers help push the SEC Network's current available footprint to approximately 60 million.
07/24/2014 05:00:00pm
Read more...
Aggie Basketball Reveals Complete Non-Conference Schedule
Challenging opponents and seven contests inside the friendly confines of Reed Arena highlight the Texas A&M men's basketball team's 2014-15 non-conference schedule as Friday the program announced its complete slate of non-SEC games.
07/18/2014 11:27:00am
Read more...
Moving Forward
A love of basketball and the importance of family led impact transfer Jalen Jones to Texas A&M and the Aggie basketball program.
07/14/2014 06:48:00pm
Read more...
Caruso to Visit Philippines with Athletes in Action
Texas A&M men's basketball junior-to-be guard Alex Caruso is set to join a contingency of current and former collegiate basketball players from across the United States embarking on a two-week competitive tour of the Philippines as one of 11 Athletes In Action international-touring basketball teams this summer.
07/07/2014 01:03:00pm
Read more...
SEC Men's Basketball Summer Teleconference
Texas A&M men's basketball head coach Billy Kennedy visited with members of the media on Monday during the SEC Men's Basketball Summer Teleconference. Below are some of his thoughts on the summer progress of this team and the upcoming 2014-15 season.
06/30/2014 07:05:00pm
Read more...
Most Recent Audio