Laura Ingraham
Weekdays 8am - 11am
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 390-1370
Comment Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball




 
Sponsored by:
Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online! Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!Visit ABC Home & Commercial Online!
Date Opponent Location Time & Media/Results
  Wed, Nov 05  Texas A&M-Commerce Reed Arena W 80-71
  Fri, Nov 14  Northwestern State Reed Arena W 109-68
Puerto Rico Tipoff
  Thu, Nov 20  Dayton San Juan, P.R.  L 53-55
  Fri, Nov 21  College of Charleston San Juan, P.R.  W 59-50
  Sun, Nov 23  Opponent TBD San Juan, P.R.  W 64-51
  Fri, Nov 28  New Orleans Reed Arena   W 87-65 
  Wed, Dec 03  Sam Houston State Reed Arena   W 66-63
  Sat, Dec 06  Arizona State Reed Arena   W 72-71
  Tue, Dec 09  Baylor Waco, Texas    L 63-77
  Sat, Dec 13  Youngstown State Reed Arena   W 81-63
  Sat, Dec 20  Kansas State Kansas City, Mo.  L 64-71
  Tue, Dec 30  Mercer Reed Arena   W 65-50
  Sat, Jan 03  Hartford Reed Arena W 58-49
  Tue, Jan 06  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.  L 44-65
  Sat, Jan 10  Kentucky * Reed Arena L 64-70 (2OT)
  Tue, Jan 13  Mississippi State * Reed Arena W 74-70
  Sat, Jan 17  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.  W 67-64
  Wed, Jan 21  Missouri * Reed Arena W 62-50
  Sat, Jan 24  Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn.  W 67-61
  Tue, Jan 27  Auburn * Auburn, Ala.  W 71-61
  Sat, Jan 31  Vanderbilt * Reed Arena W 69-58
  Wed, Feb 04  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.  L 59-69
  Sat, Feb 07  Missouri * Columbia, Mo.  W 83-61
  Wed, Feb 11  Georgia * Reed Arena L 53-62
  Sat, Feb 14  Florida * Reed Arena W 63-62
  Tue, Feb 17  LSU * Reed Arena W 68-62
  Sat, Feb 21  South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.  W 62-52
  Tue, Feb 24  Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.  L 75-81
  Sat, Feb 28  Auburn * Reed Arena W 80-55
  Tue, Mar 03  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.  L 62-66
  Sat, Mar 07  Alabama * Reed Arena L 60-61
  Thu, Mar 12  Auburn Nashville, Tenn. L 59-66
* Conference Games

Games are carried live on Talk 1370AM, with Countdown to Tipoff beginning one half-hour before tipoff. All game times subject to change.

Aggie Signee Tyler Davis to Play in Jordan Brand Classic
Texas A&M men's basketball signee Tyler Davis will take the court at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y., Friday night at 7 p.m. (CT) as part of the 14th Annual Jordan Brand Classic. The game will be televised on ESPN2.
04/17/2015 02:17:00pm
Read more...
House Returning for Senior Season
Following an impressive junior campaign on the hardwood, Aggie guard Danuel House has announced that he will be returning to Texas A&M for his senior season.
04/14/2015 01:45:00pm
Read more...
Men?s Basketball Awards Banquet Honors Standouts
Student-athletes, coaches and friends of the Texas A&M men's basketball program gathered inside the Diamond Club of Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park Monday night during the team's annual awards banquet.
04/13/2015 11:55:00pm
Read more...
Stansbury Promoted to Associate Head Coach
The Texas A&M men's basketball program announced Thursday that Rick Stansbury has been elevated to the position of associate head coach.
04/09/2015 11:38:00pm
Read more...
Signees From Aggie Basketball Teams To Compete In 3-Point Contest
Two Texas A&M men's and women's basketball signees have been named to compete in the American Family Insurance 3-Point Championship at Carmel (Ind.) High School on April 1 at 6 p.m. CT in suburban Indianapolis. D.J. Hogg, a men's basketball signee, competes in the men's Marines 3-Point Championship and Danni Williams, a women's basketball signee, competes in women's American Family Insurance 3-Point Championship.
03/31/2015 02:50:00pm
Read more...
Most Recent Audio