Clark Howard
Tuesday - Saturday 12am - 1am
Main Office:  (512) 327-9595
On-Air:  (512) 643-LIVE (5483)
Feedback Line:  (512) 329-KJCE (5523)

Aggie Basketball

Sponsored by:
Visit Aggieland Credit Union Online! Visit Paige Tractors Online!Visit Point Collision Center Online!Visit ABC Home & Commercial Online!
Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
Conference Game denotes a Southeastern Conference contest
Follow this schedule: iCal Download | iCal Subscribe | RSS Subscribe
Exhibition Game
10/28/2015 Wed.   Maroon & White Scrimmage College Station     7:00 PM  
11/6/2015 Fri.   Texas A&M International College Station   SEC Network + 7:00 PM  
11/13/2015 Fri.   USC Upstate College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 8:30 PM  
11/16/2015 Mon.   Southeastern Louisiana College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 7:00 PM  
11/19/2015 Thu.   A&M-Corpus Christi College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 7:00 PM  
11/21/2015 Sat.   UNC Asheville College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 3:00 PM  
Battle 4 Atlantis
11/25/2015 Wed.   Texas Paradise Island, Bahamas TAMUSN AXS TV 6:00 PM  
11/26/2015 Thu.   Gonzaga/Washington Paradise Island, Bahamas TAMUSN   12:00/6:00 PM  
11/27/2015 Fri.   Opponent TBD Paradise Island, Bahamas TAMUSN   TBA  
12/2/2015 Wed.   FGCU College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 7:00 PM  
12/5/2015 Sat.   Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. TAMUSN ESPN2 9:30 PM  
12/12/2015 Sat.   Kansas State College Station TAMUSN SEC Network 4:30 PM  
12/19/2015 Sat.   Baylor College Station TAMUSN ESPNU 8:00 PM  
12/29/2015 Tue.   Cal Poly College Station TAMUSN SEC Network + 7:00 PM  
1/2/2016 Sat. Conference Game Arkansas College Station TAMUSN SEC Network 3:30 PM  
1/6/2016 Wed. Conference Game Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. TAMUSN SEC Network 7:30 PM  
1/9/2016 Sat. Conference Game Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TAMUSN SEC Network 12:00 PM  
1/12/2016 Tue. Conference Game Florida College Station TAMUSN ESPN/SEC Network 6:00 PM  
1/16/2016 Sat. Conference Game Georgia Athens, Ga. TAMUSN ESPNU 1:00 PM  
1/19/2016 Tue. Conference Game LSU College Station TAMUSN ESPN 8:00 PM  
1/23/2016 Sat. Conference Game Missouri College Station TAMUSN SEC Network 3:00 PM  
1/27/2016 Wed. Conference Game Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. TAMUSN ESPN2/ESPNU 6/6:30 PM  
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
1/30/2016 Sat.   Iowa State College Station TAMUSN ESPN TBA  
2/4/2016 Thu. Conference Game Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. TAMUSN ESPN/ESPN2 6:00 PM  
2/6/2016 Sat. Conference Game South Carolina College Station TAMUSN ESPNU 3:00 PM  
2/10/2016 Wed. Conference Game Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. TAMUSN SEC Network 6:00 PM  
2/13/2016 Sat. Conference Game LSU Baton Rouge, La. TAMUSN CBS 12:00 PM  
2/16/2016 Tue. Conference Game Ole Miss College Station TAMUSN ESPN/ESPNU 8:00 PM  
2/20/2016 Sat. Conference Game Kentucky College Station TAMUSN ESPN/ESPN2 TBD  
2/24/2016 Wed. Conference Game Mississippi State College Station TAMUSN ESPN2 6:00 PM  
2/27/2016 Sat. Conference Game Missouri Columbia, Mo. TAMUSN ESPNU 3:00 PM  
3/1/2016 Tue. Conference Game Auburn Auburn, Ala. TAMUSN ESPNU 8:00 PM  
3/5/2016 Sat. Conference Game Vanderbilt College Station TAMUSN ESPN/ESPN2 TBD  
3/9-13/2016 Wed.-Sun.   SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn.        
3/15-16/2016 Tue.-Wed.   NCAA First Four Dayton, Ohio        
3/17-20/2016 Thu.-Sun.   NCAA First/Second Rounds Site TBD        
3/24-27/2016 Thu.-Sun.   NCAA Regionals Site TBD        
4/2-4/2016 Sat.-Mon.   NCAA Final Four Houston, Texas        

Games are carried live on Talk 1370AM, with Countdown to Tipoff beginning one half-hour before tipoff. All game times subject to change.

Most Recent Audio